2014 Exhibitors


This list includes exhibitors that have been accepted for booth space as of March 15, 2014.

tr> tr> tr> tr> tr> tr>
A Beka Academy www.abekaacademy.org
A Beka Book www.abeka.com
Accelerated Christian Education www.aceministries.com
Accountable Kids www.accountablekids.com
Adventures with Buster
www.facebook.com
ALERT www.alertacademy.com/iaa/
Alpha Omega Publications www.aop.com
American School www.americanschool.org
Apologia Educational Ministries www.apologia.com
Arizona Girlchoir Association arizonagirlchoir.wordpress.com
Arizona Right to Life www.azrtl.org
Arizona Science Center www.azscience.org
Arizona Technology Access Program www.aztap.org
Arts Attack (Atelier Art) www.homeschoolart.com
Bardin Music Studio www.bardinmusic.com
Building Faith Families - Steve Demme www.buildingfaithfamilies.org
BJU Press/HomeWorks by Precept www.bjupresshomeschool.com
Carol Barnier www.carolbarnier.com
Cat & Dog Theology: UnveilinGLORY www.unveilinglory.com
Chad's Videos www.coursesaver.com
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
Circle C Adventures www.circlecadventures.com
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
College Prep Genius www.collegeprepgenius.com
Coloring Squared www.coloringsquared.com
Complete Church Piano Course, The www.completechurchpiano.com
Copper Basin Bible Camp www.copperbasinbiblecamp.org
Creating a Masterpiece www.creatingamasterpiece.com
Credits Before College - Cheri Frame www.creditsbeforecollege.com
Critical Thinking Co., The www.criticalthinking.com
Crystal Creek Media www.crystalcreekmedia.com
Doorposts www.doorposts.com
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University www.prescott.erau.edu
Exploration Education Science www.explorationeducation.com
Figures in Motion www.figuresInmotion.com
Golden Prairie Press www.amypuetz.com
Good News Now America www.gnnamerica.com
Gspel for Asia www.gfa.org
Great Products www.shopgreatproducts.com
Greathall Productions - Jim Weiss www.greathallproductions.com
Handwriting Without Tears www.hwtears.com
Heart of the Cross Gifts www.heartofthecrossgifts.com
Here to Help Learning www.heretohelplearning.com
Historical Conquest www.historicalconquest.com
Home School Foundation www.homeschoolfoundation.org
Home School Legal Defense Association (HSLDA) www.hslda.org
Homeschool Spanish Academy www.homeschoolspanishacademy.com
Institute for Excellence in Writing www.iew.com
JC Cremp's: The Boys Adventure Store www.jmcremps.com
JuicePlus+ / Kangen Water www.sfifieldjuiceplus.com
Lamp and Quill Bible Curriculum www.lampquill.com
Lamplighter Publishing www.lamplighter.net
Lifelong Learners - Susan Chrisman www.lifelonglearnersonline.com
Logic of English - Denise Eide www.logicofenglish.com
Luna Global Solutions www.homeschoolmicroscopes.com
Mahta Mahti Enterprises www.mahtamahti.com
Master Books www.masterbooks.com
Master's College Online, The www.masters.edu/online
Math-U-See / Demme Learning www.mathusee.com
Miller Pads and Paper - Renee Miller www.millerpadsandpaper.com
Mona Melisa Designs www.monamelisadesigns.com
National Beta Club www.betaclub.org
NEST Family Entertainment www.bestbibledvds.com
New Tribes Bible Institute www.ntbi.org
Northwest Treasures (Geology) - Patrick Nurre www.northwestrockandfossil.com
Patrick Henry College www.phc.edu
Pensacola Christian College www.pcci.edu
Phoenix Girls Chorus www.girlschorus.org
Picture This! Ministries www.picturesmartbible.com
Positive Action Bible Curriculum www.positiveaction.org
Rainbow Readers - Carol Fitzpatrick www.rainbowreaders.com
Rainbow Resource www.rainbowresource.com
Redhead Music Studio www.redheadmusicstudio.com
Relational Wisdom 360 - Ken Sande www.rw360.org
Resounding Voice www.resoundingvoice.com
Rod & Staff Publishers www.rodstaff.com
Rosetta Stone Ltd. www.rosettastone.com/homeschool
Saguaro Camp Cedarbrook www.saguarocampcedarbrook.com
Saxon Homeschool www.saxonhomeschool.com
ShatterPoint Entertainment www.shatterpointentertainment.com
Sonlight Curriculum www.sonlight.com
TeenPact Leadership School www.teenpact.com
Tapestry of Grace www.tapestryofgrace.com
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com
United Christian Youth Camp www.ucyc.com
VideoText Interactive Homeschool Math www.videotext.com
Voices for the Voiceless www.voicesforthevoiceless.org
Writeshop www.writeshop.com
Wycliffe Bible Translators www.wycliffe.org
YWAM Publishing www.ywampublishing.com