2014 Exhibitors


2014 AFHE Convention Sponsors

Please join us in thanking this year's Convention Sponsors ... Arizona Christian University and IKEA-Tempe.
READ MORE

This list includes exhibitors that have been accepted for booth space as of July 2, 2014.

tr> tr>
tr> tr>
A Beka Academy www.abekaacademy.org
A Beka Book www.abeka.com
Abiding Radio www.abidingradio.com
Abrome www.abrome.com
Accelerated Christian Education www.aceministries.com
Accountable Kids www.accountablekids.com
Adventures with Buster
Facebook page - Adventures with Buster
After COOL Fitness www.aftercoolfitness.com
ALERT www.alertacademy.com/iaa/
Alpha Omega Publications www.aop.com
American School www.americanschool.org
Apologia www.apologia.com
Arizona Christian University [2014 SPONSOR] www.arizonachristian.edu
Arizona DeMolay www.azdemolay.org
Arizona Girlchoir Association arizonagirlchoir.wordpress.com
Arizona Right to Life www.azrtl.org
Arizona Science Center www.azscience.org
Arizona Speech and Debate www.stoausa.org
Arizona Technology Access Program www.aztap.org
Arts Attack (Atelier Art) www.homeschoolart.com
Bardin Music Studio www.bardinmusic.com
Beverly Podraza, Author beverlypodraza.wordpress.com
BJU Press/HomeWorks by Precept www.bjupresshomeschool.com
Building Faith Families - Steve Demme www.buildingfaithfamilies.org
Carol Barnier www.carolbarnier.com
Cat & Dog Theology: UnveilinGLORY www.unveilinglory.com
Center for Arizona Policy www.azpolicy.org
Chad's Videos www.coursesaver.com
Chrild Training Bible www.childtrainingbible.com
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
Circle C Adventures www.circlecadventures.com
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
Classical Historian, The www.classicalhistorian.com
College Prep Genius www.collegeprepgenius.com
Coloring Squared www.coloringsquared.com
Complete Church Piano Course, The www.completechurchpiano.com
Constitution in the Classroom www.libertylegion.org
Copper Basin Bible Camp www.copperbasinbiblecamp.org
Cornerstone Curriculum www.cornerstonecurriculum.com
Creating A Masterpiece www.creatingamasterpiece.com
Credits Before College - Cheri Frame www.creditsbeforecollege.com
Critical Language Service www.criticallanguage.com
Critical Thinking Co., The www.criticalthinking.com
Crystal Creek Media [Film Camp-Teen Program] www.crystalcreekmedia.com
CYT Phoenix www.cytphoenix.org
Dan and Jules Adventure Seriesnone
Discovery Toys www.discoverytoys.com/annemariechun
Doorposts www.doorposts.com
DoTERRA Essential Oils / Oils RX www.oilsRX.com
East Valley Institute of Technology www.evit.com
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University www.prescott.erau.edu
Experience Arts School www.experienceartsschool.com
Exploration Education Science www.explorationeducation.com
FaithTalk 1360 KPXQ www.faithtalk1360.com
Figures in Motion www.figuresInmotion.com
Fitivites www.fitivities.com
FlipSide www.exploreflipside.com
Frontiers www.frontiersusa.org
Gage and Gage Writersnone
Glitz Design www.glitzdesign.net
Golden Prairie Press www.amypuetz.com
Good News Now America www.gnnamerica.com
Good Steward Books www.goodstewardbooks.com
Gospel for Asia www.gfa.org
Grace and Truth Books - Dennis Gundersen www.graceandtruthbooks.com
Grand Canyon University www.gcu.edu
Great Products www.shopgreatproducts.com
Greater Than I Ministries www.saltlightministries.com
Greathall Productions - Jim Weiss www.greathall.com
Handwriting Without Tears www.hwtears.com
Heart of the Cross Gifts www.heartofthecrossgifts.com
Here to Help Learning www.heretohelplearning.com
Historical Conquest www.historicalconquest.com
Home School Foundation www.homeschoolfoundation.org
Home School Legal Defense Association (HSLDA) www.hslda.org
Homeschool Spanish Academy www.homeschoolspanishacademy.com
IKEA [2014 SPONSOR] www.ikea.com/us/en/store/tempe
Inheritance Publications www.inhpubl.net
Institute for Excellence in Writing www.iew.com
JM Cremp's: The Boys Adventure Store www.jmcremps.com
John Baylor Test Prep www.johnbaylortestprep.com
Lamp and Quill Bible Curriculum www.lampquill.com
Lamplighter Publishing www.lamplighter.net
The Language Planet www.thelanguageplanet.com
LGS Microscopes www.homeschoolmicroscopes.com
Lifelong Learners - Susan Chrisman www.lifelonglearnersonline.com
Logic of English - Denise Eide www.logicofenglish.com
Mahta Mahti Enterprises www.mahtamahti.com
Master Books www.masterbooks.net
Master's College Online, The www.masters.edu/online
Math-U-See / Demme Learning www.mathusee.com
Miller Pads and Paper - Renee Miller www.millerpadsandpaper.com
MoezArt Productions, Inc. www.moezartproductions.com
Mona Melisa Designs www.monamelisadesigns.com
The Music Bus www.themusicbus.us
Natalie Lynn Photography www.natalie-lynn.com
National Beta Club www.betaclub.org
Nature of Art for Kids www.ecokidsart.com
Nest Family Entertainment www.bestbibledvds.com
Northwest Treasures (Geology) - Patrick Nurre www.northwestrockandfossil.com
Operation Christmas Child www.samaritanspurse.org
Patrick Henry College www.phc.edu
Pensacola Christian College www.pcci.edu
Phoenix Girls Chorus www.girlschorus.org
Phoenix Zoo, The www.phoenixzoo.org
Picture This! Ministries www.picturesmartbible.com
Positive Action Bible Curriculum www.positiveaction.org
Princess Parables, The www.jeannayoung.org
Rainbow Readers - Carol Fitzpatrick www.rainbowreaders.com
Rainbow Resources www.rainbowresource.com
Relational Wisdom 360 - Ken Sande www.rw360.org
Resounding Voice www.resoundingvoice.com
RightStart Mathematics www.rightstartmath.com
Rod & Staff Publishers www.rodstaff.com
Rosetta Stone Ltd. www.rosettastone.com/homeschool
Saguaro Camp Cedarbrook www.saguarocampcedarbrook.com
Saxon Homeschool www.saxonhomeschool.com
Sea Life Arizona Aquarium www.visitsealifeus/Arizona
Shiller Math www.shillermath.com
SimplyFun www.simplyfun.com/AVandusen
Sonlight Curriculum www.sonlight.com
Sports Kidz AZ www.sportskidzaz.org
Spotlight Youth Theatre www.spotlightyouththeatre.org
STEM Opportunities for Homeschoolersnone
Stratum Laser Tag www.stratumhq.com
Tapestry of Grace www.tapestryofgrace.com
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
TeenPact Leadership School www.teenpact.com
Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com
Treasure in Heaven Family Bible Board Game www.treasureinheavengame.com
Ultimate Guide to Brain Breaks - Heather Haupt www.ultimatebrainbreaks.com
United Christian Youth Camp www.ucyc.com
VideoText Interactive Homeschool Math www.videotext.com
Voices for the Voiceless www.voicesforthevoiceless.org
We Make History www.wemakehistory.com
WriteShop www.writeshop.com
Writing EXPRESS www.writingexpress.net
Xplore Box www.xplorebox.com
Young Living www.youngliving.com
YWAM Publishing www.ywampublishing.com
2 Timothy Youth Ministry of Greater Phoenix www.2timym.org