2015 EXHIBITORS


AFHE CONVENTION SPONSORS

Please join us in thanking the 2015 AFHE Convention Sponsors that have purchased sponsorships so far:
Arizona Christian University
IKEA Tempe
Grand Canyon University

Learn about 2015 AFHE Convention sponsorship opportunities (pdf)

 

2015 EXHIBITORS LIST

This list includes exhibitors that have been accepted for and paid for booth space as of April 18, 2015


/tr>
A Beka Academy www.abekaacademy.org
A Beka Book www.abeka.com
Accelerated Christian Education www.aceministries.com
ALERT Academy www.alertacademy.com/iaa/
Alpha Omega Publications www.aophomeschooling.com
American School www.americanschool.org
Apologia www.apologia.com
Arizona Christian University www.arizonachristian.edu
Arizona Science Center www.azscience.org
Arizona Speech and Debate none
Barr None Publishers / Learn to Play www.learntoplay.biz
Bink Ink, LLC www.trektheparks.com
BJU Press / HomeWorks by Precept www.homeworksbyprecept.com
The Busy Mom - Heidi St. John www.thebusymom.com
BiblioPlan for Families www.biblioplan.net
Cat and Dog Theology / UnveilinGlory www.unveilinglory.com/homeschool
Center for Arizona Policy www.azpolicy.org
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
Circle C Adventures www.circlecadventures.com
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
College Prep Genius www.collegeprepgenius.com
Coloring Squared LLC www.coloringsquared.com
The Critical Thinking Co. www.criticalthinking.com
Demme Learning / Math-U-See www.demmelearning.com
Doorposts www.doorposts.com
East Valley Children's Theatre www.evct.org
East Valley Robotics www.eastvalleyrobotics.com
East Valley Yamaha Music School www.evyms.com
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University www.prescott.erau.edu
Essentials in Writing www.essentialsinwriting.com
The Etiquette Factory www.theetiquettefactory.com
Exploration Education www.explorationeducation.com
Figures in Motion www.figuresinmotion.com
Fun Math Apps www.allisonboley.com
Generation Joshua [2015 Teen Program] www.generationjoshua.com
Golden Prairie Press www.amypuetz.com
Good Steward Books www.goodstewardbooks.com
Grand Canyon University www.gcu.edu
Great Products www.shopgreatproducts.com
Greater Than I Ministries www.saltlightministries.com
Greathall Productions /Jim Weiss Audio www.greathall.com
Home School Foundation www.homeschoolfoundation.org
HSLDA (Home School Legal Defense Association) www.hslda.org
Homeschool Spanish Academy www.homeschoolspanishacademy.org
IKEA www.ikea.com/us/en/store/tempe
Institute for Excellence in Writing www.iew.com
International Baptist College and Seminary www.ibcs.edu
Jim Hodges Audio Books www.jimhodgesaudiobooks.com
John Baylor Prep www.johnbaylorprep.com
Kadi's Piano Studio www.kadispianostudio.weebly.com
Logic of English www.logicofenglish.com
Logos Press www.logospressonline.com
Master Books www.masterbooks.net
The Master's College www.masters.edu/online
Math-U-See / Demme Learning www.demmelearning.com
Miller Pads and Paper www.millerpadsandpaper.com
The Missing Chapter www.themissingchapter.net
Mona Melisa Designs www.monamelisadesigns.com
National Center for Biblical Parenting www.biblicalparenting.org
NHERI (National Home Education Research Institute) - Dr. Brian Ray www.nheri.org
Nature's Workshop Plus, Inc. www.workshopplus.com
North Valley Symphony Orchestra www.northvalleysymphony.org
Northwest Treasures (Geology) www.northwestrockandfossil.com
Patrick Henry College www.phc.edu
Pensacola Christian College www.pcci.edu
Phoenix Children's Chorus www.pcchorus.org
Phoenix Girls Chorus www.girlschorus.org
Picture This! Ministries www.picturesmartbible.com
Positive Action Bible Curriculum www.positiveaction.org
Rainbow Readers www.rainbowreaders.com
Rainbow Resources, LLP www.rainbowresource.com
Resounding Voice www.resoundingvoice.com
RightStart Mathematics by Activities for Learning www.rightstartmath.com
Robots-4-U www.robots-4-u.com
Rosetta Stone, Ltd. www.rosettastone.com/homeschool
Saguaro Camp Cedarbrook www.saguarocampcedarbrook.com
Saxon Homeschool www.saxonhomeschool.com
Shiller Math: Montesorri Math at Home www.shillermath.com
Sonlight Curriculum www.sonlight.com
STEM Opportunities for Homeschoolerswww.facebook.com/groups/STEMhomeschoolAZ/
Susan Evans: Hands-on Learning www.susanevans.org
Tapestry of Grace www.tapestryofgrace.com
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
TeenPact Leadership School - Arizona www.teenpact.com
Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com
Ultimate Guide to Brain Breaks - Heather Haupt www.ultimatebrainbreaks.com
Usborne Books & More www.thegiftofusborne.com
VideoText Interactive Homeschool Math www.videotext.com
We Make History www.wemakehistory.com
WriteShop www.writeshop.com
Young Living Essential Oil (dba Oil from Tracy) pending
YWAM Publishing www.ywampublishing.com